Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone there is great!!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
very professional staff..Dr.Amir is simply DABEST
Georgia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions is an excellent office! My teeth cleaning with Michelle was top notch! She is gentle, kind and has the most modern equipment available to dental hygenists. She does and and always has done an excellent job on my teeth!
Daniel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
A totally ausome experience with caring professionals who display exceptional skills with deep compassion
Reza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I squeezed between appointments and they took care of me right away fast and easy much better than expected.
Maryam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Perfect as always
Ursula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Fantastic!
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Michelle is wonderful
Esfandiar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
As usual the staff at the SVSS PROVIDE THEIR PATIENTS IN SUCH A PLEASANT PROFESSIONAL MANNER. Wam regards
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I've been going to Silicon Valley Smile Solutions for 20+ years. Amir and his staff have always been top notch in every way. I highly recommend Silicon Valley Smile Solutions for your dental needs.
Ursula Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I went to the dentist to get a regular teeth cleaning treatment and like always was very satisfied with the experience. The staff was very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, and efficient.
Chip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional. I always have a great experance.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I dread going to the dentist, but someway/somehow this office (from the front of staff to the back) make it ok.
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always great people, good attitudes, friendly. And, of course, healthy teeth and great smiles.
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone is professional, friendly and thorough. Always a great experience!
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Been with Dr Hagshenas for 35 years. Best dentist, great staff, and caring treatment. Highly recommend them.
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great, very nice people
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Haghshenas for a long time. He is very professional and courteous. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and friendly. I am so thankful for having him as my dentist.
Bahman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Awesome job .well done.

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW