Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very pleasant. The Doctor was amazing. Staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. HagShenas and his staff are rock stars. From end to end, the experience was perfect. Beautiful office, warm engaging staff, state of the art equipment, beyond competent dentistry.... I could go on and on!
Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Fantastic as always
Sejal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
It was easy and very comfortable
Kiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is so amazing!! Love goin to the dentist
Kris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
The friendliest staff and always the highest quality of care.
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very friendly staff, wonderful office. Dr. HagShenas really cares about his patients.
Diego V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Careful, thorough, cleaning with advice for improvement. Friendly
Alireza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Courteous service that outclasses any other dentistry office
Abdolmadjid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Just great.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Friendly and comfortable.
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Every one at the office is very professional and so attentive..!! It’s a pleasure seeing the great team at Dr. Haghshenas office..!
Seena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Hands down, one of the best dentists in the area! .The entire staff does a wonderful job and are extremely thorough. They always make sure I have a wonderful smile! Highly recommend Silicon Valley Smile Solutions if you are looking for a great dentist.
Nancy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The team at Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always takes exceptional care of me.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hagshenas’ dentistry continues to and outperforms his outstanding, professional and highest standards. He has retained highly qualified long-standing employees. It’s always a pleasure to visit the office and receive excellent care and comfort. There’s no other.
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
As always, I receive the best dental care at Dr Hagshenas. Learned more tips to keep my teeth healthy from my hygienist today.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I was very happy with my cleaning experience with Gina. I like how she educates me and helps me learn how to take great care of my teeth! Grateful, Chris M
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
very pleasant
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
What a professional and friendly staff. I always receive the best treatment and service at Silicon Valley Smile.
Benjamin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Bery pleasant and very nice. I always get nice feedbacks on how to have a beeter dental hygiene and I really appreciate it

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW