Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernesto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
As always, I had a good experience with the courteous and professional staff at “Dr. H’s” office. I mean, it’s as good a time you can have with someone scraping your teeth. I feel like they partner with you to create a dental health action plan that works for you. The office thoughtfully designed to make it welcoming and friendly. You can watch streaming shows or movies while they work on your teeth.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleasant and helpful people
Eugene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
On time; professional; friendly; thorough. As usual!
Samiya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
All the staff are great , flexible, cooperative and working very good and honest . I highly recommend them , specially Dr. Amir , he is nice and gentle person . He is the best.
Maritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent service from Dr Amir Hagshenas and his wonderful staff. I was a little (maybe a lot) nervous for my dental surgery. Dr Hagshenas and assistant made me feel so confortable through the entire prep, the procedure was over in no time, it was like magic! No pain, no discomfort at all. I am eight hours out from the time the procedure took place, and I’ve only taken two Advil’s! The Dr is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable. Thank you! ❤️
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Michelle is always wonderful to work with
Ursula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Michelle is just the best!!! The entire staff is first class!!! Best dentist and staff ever!!!!
Ahmad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Hagshenas is great Dentist with an extremely soft touch.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great visit as always. Doctor and staff are always very welcoming and super nice. Doctor Hagshenas always makes me feel comfortable and makes sure everything is right and that I’m happy every visit.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was so nice. Thank you!!
Celestina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very happy with the service I have received, everyone is so friendly.
Esfandiar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
They are professional, courteous, attentive as always.
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very pleasant. The staff are doing a great work and Dr. Hagshenas is the best.
Sandi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr H is extraordinary. He is caring , concerned and genuine. Definitely 5star !
Clorinde S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great front staff and really good doctor
Jesse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
As always everyone is extremely nice and professional. My whole family has been going to SVSS for years, and we have had a great experience.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
very good
Stephanie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
The staff is the best. They’re always so friendly, knowledgable, and make me feel cared for
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Gina is a great dental hygienist! I’ve been seeing her for years and always receive tremendous care and advice. It’s nice to catch up on family activities and life with her as well!!
Howard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Nice people, good service, great work!

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW