Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Gina is the best! My teeth feel amazing!
Seena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience vising dr HagShenas and his team. They take their time while examining you and don't rush anything. They do a very thorough job and its obvious why so many people have great things to say about them.
Stephanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Efficient, very thorough, and knowledgeable.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very pleasant and relaxing.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I love Michelle, my hygienist. She goes above and beyond her duties. Also very pleasant to chat with.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
All the staff makes me feel very comfortable. I appreciate how clean and well run the whole office is. Dr. HagShenas is so professional and kind always, making one of my least favorite things (going to the dentist) better.
Cody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Abdolmadjid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I had couple of crowns and needed some minor adjustments. Dr. Haghshenas is a great dentist and a very kind man.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The staff and doctor Hagshenas are always the best.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Gina does a great job of educating me and guiding me about proper oral hygiene. I feel very informed and confident that I will be able to take good care of my teeth and gums for a long time to come. I love the smile solutions. Marie is very warm and friendly when I arrive and as I am paying and leaving.
Bret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Entire staff is polite and professional..They have and use all the latest dentistry tech..Dr H is professional, gentle and kind and Michelle is my favorite hygienist..
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Best ever!!!
Dakota D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff are always kind and pleasant to talk to. Doctor H really cares about each of his patient and takes the time to ensure all needs are met during my visits. I’ve never had a more pleasant experience at the dentist.
Razzak E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Just wonderful
Bahman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly, warm and welcoming as always.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent as always!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Above and beyond with the care and compassion from this team I could not have asked for anything better especially from what I needed (full mouth restoration) It was either clear choice or silicone valley smile solutions and my Intuition has never failed me and that is what I went with as they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end and took the time to explain everything I would be going through and even answered all my questions. Going to the dentist already makes me nervous and I left with smiles and confidence again that I could not get anywhere else. If I could I would really recommend this place for any dental needs you will not be disappointed or have any regrets I can promise you that and I could not be any happier with this place and especially the amount of work I needed. Very professional and very understanding, very caring people who take pride in their work and are really about the patient ready to help make life living again. Highly recommend.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience, clean friendly staff and helpful. Very satisfied.
Derek G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Best dentist around with the best staff
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
always THE BEST CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW