Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

110 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was so nice. Thank you!!
Celestina M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very happy with the service I have received, everyone is so friendly.
Esfandiar E.
Submitted 03/08/22
They are professional, courteous, attentive as always.
Mohammad R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very pleasant. The staff are doing a great work and Dr. Hagshenas is the best.
Sandi R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr H is extraordinary. He is caring , concerned and genuine. Definitely 5star !
Clorinde S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great front staff and really good doctor
Jesse D.
Submitted 02/21/22
As always everyone is extremely nice and professional. My whole family has been going to SVSS for years, and we have had a great experience.
David J.
Submitted 02/21/22
very good
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/20/22
The staff is the best. They’re always so friendly, knowledgable, and make me feel cared for
Lori S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Gina is a great dental hygienist! I’ve been seeing her for years and always receive tremendous care and advice. It’s nice to catch up on family activities and life with her as well!!
Howard N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Nice people, good service, great work!
Daniel P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very pleasant. The Doctor was amazing. Staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Richard K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. HagShenas and his staff are rock stars. From end to end, the experience was perfect. Beautiful office, warm engaging staff, state of the art equipment, beyond competent dentistry.... I could go on and on!
Amir A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Fantastic as always
Sejal S.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was easy and very comfortable
Kiana R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is so amazing!! Love goin to the dentist
Kris R.
Submitted 11/20/21
The friendliest staff and always the highest quality of care.
Dana P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very friendly staff, wonderful office. Dr. HagShenas really cares about his patients.
Diego V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Careful, thorough, cleaning with advice for improvement. Friendly
Alireza H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Courteous service that outclasses any other dentistry office

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW