Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always an amazing visit! Dr Hagshenas has the best staff
Moani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
My experience overall was very positive. I was able to be seen after just a couple days for a free consultation for a second opinion. Maria in reception was friendly and welcoming. Dr. HagShenas was kind and patient, answering all my questions. I felt I was treated respectfully by everyone here & I would highly recommend.
Margarita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very professional team. Thank you. You for caring and be so kind.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always have a nice visit with my dentist
Bobbie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everything was great with my cleaning, I just a little frustrated sitting for 20 min in the waiting room. :(
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He is the sweetest dentist ever even though I am so nervous and uncomfortable when I go to the dentist he always makes my experience more comfortable
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Hagshenas and his team have treated me and my teeth so well over all these years. I couldn’t recommend a better dentist, I feel very fortunate. He’s compassionate and mindful of peoples apprehension with dental work and has done a fabulous job restoring any issues with my teeth. The office even mailed me flowers after dental surgery years ago. You won’t be disappointed with your experience. He’s helped me with night guards, wisdom teeth, crowns, etc. And, they even has tvs on the ceiling to watch while you’re getting your teeth worked on and it makes for a very smooth experience to take your mind off of things.
Nancy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. HagShenas is very kind. I enjoyed my visit.
Cathy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The office was super kind and scheduled a next day appointment. My hygienist was gentle handed and very nice. Dr HagShenas couldn't have been more professional and informative too. All around, 5 stars!
Eugene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great staff
Dena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Hi tech and elegant dentistry. Best dentist I’ve ever been to.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service and dental work from Dr Hashenas. I’ve been his patient for over 20 years and he just keeps getting better and better!
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Every time I go to Dr. haghshenas office I’m always welcome so wonderfully. Everybody is very professional and very kind. I have always had a great experience going to the office. Thank you so much Jaine
Gabriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good information and advice.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
As always, everyone was friendly, quick and thorough.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time, efficient - as I have experienced over the last 10+ years.
Roman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Perfect. As usual. I feel horrible for being late and ruining their schedule and day, but they were still just as nice as ever to me. The best staff and team.
Mahsa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Hagshenas service exceed my expectation, His great manner and expertise were above and beyond, so grateful for his kind and warm and professional treatment.
Kari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Amazing staff and incredible knowledge every time i come I learn something new about dental health!!
Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
As usual, the friendliest and best DDS in San Jose area.. Maybe I should leave a bad review so that I can keep this secret to myself, but I can't. This is the type of place that you want to share. They are amazing. I highly recommend them.

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW