Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

123 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. HagShenas and everyone in the office are so professional. If you have any fear of the dentist, or just general anxiety, they will take great care of you. I love my hygenist, so caring and gentle. Always a 5 star experience.
Jason P.
Submitted 05/10/22
All the members of his team are great. I had a wonderful experience with hygienist and the doctor always comes by to see and check in on me. You definitely feel like you’re a part of your dental health plan when you go here. They take great care of My Family as patience. I’ve been going to see him since 2009
Martha S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good people
Reza G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hasshenas is very carrying and explain everything on details. His is professional and expert in dentistry.
Eric S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Gina is the best! My teeth feel amazing!
Seena H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience vising dr HagShenas and his team. They take their time while examining you and don't rush anything. They do a very thorough job and its obvious why so many people have great things to say about them.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Efficient, very thorough, and knowledgeable.
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very pleasant and relaxing.
Judith C.
Submitted 05/02/22
I love Michelle, my hygienist. She goes above and beyond her duties. Also very pleasant to chat with.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/27/22
All the staff makes me feel very comfortable. I appreciate how clean and well run the whole office is. Dr. HagShenas is so professional and kind always, making one of my least favorite things (going to the dentist) better.
Cody H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Abdolmadjid N.
Submitted 04/25/22
I had couple of crowns and needed some minor adjustments. Dr. Haghshenas is a great dentist and a very kind man.
Anthony D.
Submitted 04/22/22
The staff and doctor Hagshenas are always the best.
Chris M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Gina does a great job of educating me and guiding me about proper oral hygiene. I feel very informed and confident that I will be able to take good care of my teeth and gums for a long time to come. I love the smile solutions. Marie is very warm and friendly when I arrive and as I am paying and leaving.
Bret H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Entire staff is polite and professional..They have and use all the latest dentistry tech..Dr H is professional, gentle and kind and Michelle is my favorite hygienist..
James W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best ever!!!
Dakota D.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff are always kind and pleasant to talk to. Doctor H really cares about each of his patient and takes the time to ensure all needs are met during my visits. I’ve never had a more pleasant experience at the dentist.
Razzak E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Just wonderful
Bahman B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly, warm and welcoming as always.
Christina A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent as always!

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW