Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent dental hygienist staff and front desk staff are just as great.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly and thorough!
Ursula Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr HagShenas did an outstanding job fixing my tooth that needed a filling. When he worked on it he discovered the surrounding teeth needed fixing, too, and of course he repaired everything. I have been using his expertise and knowledge for almost 30 years and consider him family. He makes you feel welcomed and I can trust his recommendations always. I feel lucky to have such a great dentist to work on my teeth.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent as always!!!!
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Thorough, efficient - friendly.
Diego V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I don't live in the Bay Area anymore, for the past 10 years. However, I still go to Dr. HagShenas' office for all my dental cleanings and treatments. They have always presented me with options and potential outcomes so I make a more informed decision about any treatment. They have incredible technology. This is the most welcoming, beautiful, incredibly clean dental office I have been to. On top of that they are very friendly and very organized.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I AM HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always a pleasure..... Sort of!
Kristofer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Professional
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent attention to quality and appearance without pain!! I enjoy going to the Dentist. Thank you so much!
J John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I visited Dr. HagsheNas’ Clinic yesterday for a session of free consultation offered on its Web site. I came prepared with CT taken by a endodontist to discuss: #13 which is badly shaky, along with #12 — only a tad so — which a periodontist/implantist had suggested getting pulled as well. The meeting lasted for 18 min. Dr. HagsheNas looked them over & came up his recommendation decisively: #12 has a few years of service left — more if I improve my dental hygiene. The doctor is a top-notch all-around dentist who strives to preserve the dental function of each natural tooth, until it absolutely has to be sustained with an implant. Also, the clinic runs with efficiency, in a quiet but friendly ambience, in a well maintained Hispanic Style 2-story. J John
J John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. HagsShenas’ Smile Solutions clinic offers a free consultation. Mine lasting I7 minutes was to consult on whether my Tooth #13 needing replacement with an implant has a neighbor (#12) which might need one as well. In this case of mine, he opt for saving the tooth still viable — “with a few years of use left.”
Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
A wonderful experience, from start to finish!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. HagShenas is the man!!!
Eugene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
On-time, friendly, efficient, thorough treatment - enjoyed for years.
Nahrin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love the team!
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always the best experience! From the front office to Michelle (hygienist) to Dr. HagShenas.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. HagShenas and his entire staff continue to be skilled, welcoming and helpful. You really can't ask for a better experience.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I just feel so lucky to have such a great dentist as Dr.HagShenas. Can't give him enough stars.
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Gina is great!

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW