Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

16 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel Y.
Submitted 09/17/21
A totally ausome experience with caring professionals who display exceptional skills with deep compassion
Reza G.
Submitted 09/15/21
I squeezed between appointments and they took care of me right away fast and easy much better than expected.
Maryam B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Perfect as always
Ursula M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Fantastic!
Douglas D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Michelle is wonderful
Esfandiar E.
Submitted 09/08/21
As usual the staff at the SVSS PROVIDE THEIR PATIENTS IN SUCH A PLEASANT PROFESSIONAL MANNER. Wam regards
Mark E.
Submitted 09/07/21
I've been going to Silicon Valley Smile Solutions for 20+ years. Amir and his staff have always been top notch in every way. I highly recommend Silicon Valley Smile Solutions for your dental needs.
Ursula Y.
Submitted 09/02/21
I went to the dentist to get a regular teeth cleaning treatment and like always was very satisfied with the experience. The staff was very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, and efficient.
Chip P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional. I always have a great experance.
Ann S.
Submitted 08/27/21
I dread going to the dentist, but someway/somehow this office (from the front of staff to the back) make it ok.
Sarah V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always great people, good attitudes, friendly. And, of course, healthy teeth and great smiles.
Teresa N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone is professional, friendly and thorough. Always a great experience!
Debra J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Been with Dr Hagshenas for 35 years. Best dentist, great staff, and caring treatment. Highly recommend them.
Roberto L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great, very nice people
Mohammad R.
Submitted 07/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Haghshenas for a long time. He is very professional and courteous. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and friendly. I am so thankful for having him as my dentist.
Bahman B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Awesome job .well done.

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW