Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

110 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Everything was great with my cleaning, I just a little frustrated sitting for 20 min in the waiting room. :(
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/05/22
He is the sweetest dentist ever even though I am so nervous and uncomfortable when I go to the dentist he always makes my experience more comfortable
Caitlin M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Hagshenas and his team have treated me and my teeth so well over all these years. I couldn’t recommend a better dentist, I feel very fortunate. He’s compassionate and mindful of peoples apprehension with dental work and has done a fabulous job restoring any issues with my teeth. The office even mailed me flowers after dental surgery years ago. You won’t be disappointed with your experience. He’s helped me with night guards, wisdom teeth, crowns, etc. And, they even has tvs on the ceiling to watch while you’re getting your teeth worked on and it makes for a very smooth experience to take your mind off of things.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. HagShenas is very kind. I enjoyed my visit.
Cathy O.
Submitted 08/03/22
The office was super kind and scheduled a next day appointment. My hygienist was gentle handed and very nice. Dr HagShenas couldn't have been more professional and informative too. All around, 5 stars!
Eugene F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great staff
Dena K.
Submitted 07/27/22
Hi tech and elegant dentistry. Best dentist I’ve ever been to.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service and dental work from Dr Hashenas. I’ve been his patient for over 20 years and he just keeps getting better and better!
Jaime M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Every time I go to Dr. haghshenas office I’m always welcome so wonderfully. Everybody is very professional and very kind. I have always had a great experience going to the office. Thank you so much Jaine
Gabriel B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Good information and advice.
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/01/22
As always, everyone was friendly, quick and thorough.
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/21/22
On time, efficient - as I have experienced over the last 10+ years.
Roman G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Perfect. As usual. I feel horrible for being late and ruining their schedule and day, but they were still just as nice as ever to me. The best staff and team.
Mahsa H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Hagshenas service exceed my expectation, His great manner and expertise were above and beyond, so grateful for his kind and warm and professional treatment.
Kari F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Amazing staff and incredible knowledge every time i come I learn something new about dental health!!
Amir A.
Submitted 06/14/22
As usual, the friendliest and best DDS in San Jose area.. Maybe I should leave a bad review so that I can keep this secret to myself, but I can't. This is the type of place that you want to share. They are amazing. I highly recommend them.
Carolina M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Has always has provided the best care!
Georgia H.
Submitted 06/08/22
My dental visit was excellent from beginning to end! I was promptly greeted by Maria who is very sweet and friendly! Michelle was my hygienist and has a great touch! She is thorough with my exam and cleans and polishes my teeth beautifully! I love my dental office!
Derrick S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Staff and doctor were friendly and accommodating, and I got scheduled for all my dental needs. Highly recommend.
Peggy O.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional. Excellent customer service and patient care.

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW