Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahrin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love the team!
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always the best experience! From the front office to Michelle (hygienist) to Dr. HagShenas.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. HagShenas and his entire staff continue to be skilled, welcoming and helpful. You really can't ask for a better experience.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I just feel so lucky to have such a great dentist as Dr.HagShenas. Can't give him enough stars.
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Gina is great!
Tahereh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great Job was done on my toot extract
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr HagShenas is an exceptional dentist. I feel so lucky to have him work on my teeth. I just replaced two crowns, and he was able to remove the old ones and build new crowns all in the same appointment. He is very sensitive to his patients when they are in his chair, and I always feel like I'm getting the best care possible. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for cosmetic dentistry and/or implants. Truly a very talented and thoughtful man.
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Awesome service
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I've been a patient of Dr. HagShenas for years and wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental care. HIs experience, knowledge and compassionate manner is extremely comforting. I know that he has my best interest at heart and not his pocketbook, which is such a relief in this day and age.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always a pleasurable experience. The whole staff is great, but a special thank you to Dr. HagShenas and Cindy for making my visit "ouchless" due to their expertise in what they do!
Lori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Just an amazing team of professionals who are complete pros from start to finish. Couldn’t recommend Dr. HagShenas and his team enough, they are great.
Kaushalya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent service !
April J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The staff is wonderful and friendly.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional and friendly
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very professional and friendly
Ursula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Michelle is fantastic....all the staff and Dr. Amir are great!
Maren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Friendly
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
He’s always so nice, and wait times have been fair!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Hagshenas and Michelle are always exceptional. This is the best dental office!

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW