Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions -  - Implant Dentistry

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Implant Dentistry & Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in San Jose, CA

36 total reviews

Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silicon Valley Smile Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sejal S.
Submitted 12/03/21
It was easy and very comfortable
Kiana R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is so amazing!! Love goin to the dentist
Kris R.
Submitted 11/20/21
The friendliest staff and always the highest quality of care.
Dana P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very friendly staff, wonderful office. Dr. HagShenas really cares about his patients.
Diego V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Careful, thorough, cleaning with advice for improvement. Friendly
Alireza H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Courteous service that outclasses any other dentistry office
Abdolmadjid N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Just great.
Jose S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Friendly and comfortable.
Jaime M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Every one at the office is very professional and so attentive..!! It’s a pleasure seeing the great team at Dr. Haghshenas office..!
Seena H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Hands down, one of the best dentists in the area! .The entire staff does a wonderful job and are extremely thorough. They always make sure I have a wonderful smile! Highly recommend Silicon Valley Smile Solutions if you are looking for a great dentist.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 10/22/21
The team at Silicon Valley Smile Solutions always takes exceptional care of me.
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hagshenas’ dentistry continues to and outperforms his outstanding, professional and highest standards. He has retained highly qualified long-standing employees. It’s always a pleasure to visit the office and receive excellent care and comfort. There’s no other.
Marina B.
Submitted 10/20/21
As always, I receive the best dental care at Dr Hagshenas. Learned more tips to keep my teeth healthy from my hygienist today.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was very happy with my cleaning experience with Gina. I like how she educates me and helps me learn how to take great care of my teeth! Grateful, Chris M
Linda W.
Submitted 10/13/21
very pleasant
Shannon W.
Submitted 10/11/21
What a professional and friendly staff. I always receive the best treatment and service at Silicon Valley Smile.
Benjamin F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Bery pleasant and very nice. I always get nice feedbacks on how to have a beeter dental hygiene and I really appreciate it
Matthew C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone there is great!!
Andrew G.
Submitted 09/27/21
very professional staff..Dr.Amir is simply DABEST
Georgia H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions is an excellent office! My teeth cleaning with Michelle was top notch! She is gentle, kind and has the most modern equipment available to dental hygenists. She does and and always has done an excellent job on my teeth!

Video Testimonials

 

 

The Highest Standards.
The Most Satisfied Patients.

SCHEDULE NOW